Wednesday, May 15, 2002

Some things to look forward to from Our Sunday Visitor Publishing:

From Scandal to Hope by Father Benedict Groeschel (available in June)

Miracles of St. Pio of Pietrelcina (Audio Book) (available in June)

The Catholic Answer Bible (available in July)

We Believe in the Holy Spirit by Father Andrew Apostoli (available in September)

Why Matter Matters by David Lang (available in September)

And for fans of C.S. Lewis and Mere Christianity, we have:

More Christianity by Dwight Longenecker (available in September)